Coastal Alabama’s Most Experienced for over 30 years!

Call us now to get started!

251-968-6185



Meet the Team



Jim Owen
President
jowen@gulfshorestitle.com


Shelley Owen
Vice President / HR / Compliance Officer
sowen@gulfshorestitle.com

Judy Thompson
Vice President
jthompson@gulfshorestitle.com

Priscilla P. Owen
Registered E.S.A.

     

 

Closing Department


   
Kristin Rice
Order Specialist
Closing Assistant

krice@gulfshorestitle.com


Debbie Burghart
Closing Agent
  dburghart@gulfshorestitle.com

Tracy Rice
Closing Agent
trice@gulfshorestitle.com

Donna Surry

Disbursement Agent
dsurry@gulfshorestitle.com


Betty Shaw
Closing Department
bshaw@gulfshorestitle.com

Jerri Thompson
Closing Department
  jmthompson@gulfshorestitle.com

 

 

Title Research 


   

Lisa Murdock
Title Department Manager
lmurdock@gulfshorestitle.com
 

Lacey Witherington
Title Examiner
lwitherington@gulfshorestitle.com

Sandra Wessler
Title Examiner
swessler@gulfshorestitle.com

Sharon Walker
Title Examiner
swalker@gulfshorestitle.com
 
     
 

Policies

 



 
 

Sharon Walker
Policy Dept Manager
swalker@gulfshorestitle.com

Anita White
Policy Department
awhite@gulfshorestitle.com

Jackie Pugh
Policy Department
jpugh@gulfshorestitle.com
 
 

Front Office

 



 
 

Brenda Shortreed
Director of First Impressions
bshortreed@gulfshorestitle.com